St Martins Academy Chester

'An Outstanding School' – Ofsted June 2015   Read the report here

Who’s Who

Who's Who 

Head of School: Miss Wenda Smith
Chair of Academy Trust: Mrs Kay Cook
Vice Chair of the Academy Trust: Mr Adrian Walmsley
Director Pastoral: Miss Emma Boynton
Director of Sport: Miss Shona Valentine
Newgate Team: Miss Elinor Bowler, Miss Laura Thombs, Mrs Nicola Bebington, Miss Phoebe Roberts
Bridgegate Team: Miss Alexandra Pourghorban, Miss Elspeth MacGregor
Watergate Team: Miss Elizabeth O'Donoghue, Miss Alice McMahon
Northgate Team: Miss Emma Boynton, Mrs Sarah Wynne, Mr Sam Thomas
Eastgate Team: Miss Leah Dodd, Miss Shona Valentine
Shipgate Team: Miss Danielle Lester, Mr Marcus Walker
Office Manager: Miss Sarah Leese
 Administrative Assistant: Mrs Nicola Stansfield, Mrs Louiose Dunkerley
Chef: Mr Steve Fernyhough
Assistant: Mr Adam Williams
Caretaker: Mr Robert Williams
WAC Assistant Playworkers: Miss Alice McMahon, Miss Shona Valentine, Miss Sophie Brown, Mr Sam Thomas
You are here: Home About us Who’s Who